Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taneshia Cleckley

Taneshia Cleckley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taneshia Cleckley
"I love working with this office. I’ve been with State Farm Insurance since 2018 but switched to this office in 2021 and the quality professional service I’ve received has been outstanding. I called and spoke with Sandra to pay my insurance bill for May over the phone (I know I’m not a baby boomer but I was driving and couldn’t login to my account so I called). I was prepared to pay the amount I was invoiced but Sandra looked at the amount and then told me she thought there was a mistake and asked if she could call me back. She called me back and confirmed there had been an error in billing and she gave me my correct bill amount which was $150 less than what I was billed. Thank you so much Sandra for being a great advocate for your clients. You are a gem. This office is one of a kind!"
Profile photo of Brandy Bailey

Brandy Bailey

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Bailey
"Great customer service. Agent is amazing and gave me lots of options that fit my needs."
Profile photo of calvin smith

calvin smith

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by calvin smith
"This is an awesome team. They were able to provide all the information I needed so I could make an informed decision on the policy that was best for me."
Profile photo of Todd Waid

Todd Waid

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Waid
"Called to add a new vehicle that I purchased.. Lauren was patient and walked me through all the different options so I could get the best bang for my buck. She is very sweet and professional. I highly recommend this location if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Kareem Horton

Kareem Horton

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Horton
"Ms Smith and Mr. Phillips did an excellent job helping me understand life insurance and they answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Kelli Vaughn

Kelli Vaughn

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Vaughn
"Very professional service! Thank you to Sandra for assisting me with my life insurance policies. Highly recommend this State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Diondra Jones

Diondra Jones

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diondra Jones
"I will like to say if you’re looking for reasonable, dependable insurance , contact State Farm. I have been speaking with Lauren Early ever since I started my policy. Lauren is very professional, down to earth, understanding and patience out of this world.She pays attention to your needs and she’ll give her all to make sure you leave a happy and satisfied customer. I’m pretty sure State Farm has other Reps that’s awesome as well. But Lauren is my go to. She feels like a family member lol. When I got my quote with State Farm I was in disbelief on how much lower it was compared to what the other companies were going to charge me. Give State Farm a try you will not be disappointed and hopefully you can run across Lauren as well as an added bonus!!! Great STAFF you have Keith!!!!"
Profile photo of ryan dailey

ryan dailey

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan dailey
"Lauren gave great customer service and made joining State Farm an easy process I would recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Saboor Ahmad

Saboor Ahmad

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saboor Ahmad
"Outstanding"
Profile photo of Fred Washington

Fred Washington

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Washington
"He gives out good Auto and Life insurance for my family and friends. He is the BEST in Chesterfield County. DEFINITELY WORTH SEEING ABOUT COVERAGE FOR YOUR LOVE ONES."
Profile photo of J. L.

J. L.

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J. L.
"Keith Philips was very knowledgeable about the different options of insurance and was very patient with any questions that I had during the process. He was very professional and made sure the process ran as smoothly as possible. Will definitely be going back to him for any of my insurance needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jason Bryant

Jason Bryant

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bryant
"Keith and his team were extremely professional, knowledgeable and took care of my insurance needs. I was very satisfied with their service and highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Wilkerson

Kimberly Wilkerson

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Wilkerson
"Everyone is professional, friendly and knowledgeable in this office. I am pleased with the price, service, and the coverage on my home and vehicles. I have more services with State Farm car insurance than my previous carrier and the cost was the same! The best feature is that I have the big brand name insurance company but with a personal touch—plus, when I call I speak to a real person ."
Profile photo of Lisa R

Lisa R

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa R
"Great service in a very caring environment."
Profile photo of Andrew Fredrick

Andrew Fredrick

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fredrick
"Mr. Phillip's are professional and accessible. It doesn't hurt they provided me with a cheaper rate than my previous carrier.."
Profile photo of Bridgette Simone

Bridgette Simone

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Simone
"Keith is very knowledgeable and personable. I appreciate the time he took to help me find the lowest insurance based on my information."
Profile photo of Kendrick Brown

Kendrick Brown

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kendrick Brown
"Mr. Phillips is very attentive to my needs. When I have a question on concern he very knowledgeable. He is very professional and honest."
Profile photo of Beth Richmond

Beth Richmond

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Richmond
"I called Keith’s office for quotes and they were very efficient with providing me with quotes. I cannot say enough about Keith and his team’s professionalism, and willingness to explain all aspects of the quotes! Truly they deserve 10 stars! Best service ever for insurance!"